News/Announcements

ADVENT WORSHIP SCHEDULE

St. Luke has returned  to online-only services at least through December 6th.  It’s not the choice any of us wanted, but it’s what we need to do as cases of the disease continue to rise in our community.  Even here, give thanks.

Service will be live streamed at meet.jit.si/St.LukeWorship at 9 am.  If you would rather join in by phone, just call 1 (512) 402-2718 and put in the PIN: 155 952 833#. 

Advent 1 Service      Sunday, Nov. 29 at 9:00 am

Advent 1 Midweek  Thursday, Dec. 3 at 7:00 pm

Advent 2 Service       Sunday, Dec. 6 at 9:00 am

Advent 2 Midweek  Thursday, Dec. 10 at 7:00 pm

Advent 3 Service       Sunday, Dec. 13 at 9:00 am

Advent 3 Midweek  Thursday, Dec. 17 at 7:00 pm

Advent 4 Service       Sunday, Dec. 20 at 9:00 am

Christmas Eve             Thursday, Dec. 24 at 7:00 pm

Christmas Day            Friday, Dec. 25 at 9:00 am

New Year's Eve          Thursday, Dec. 31 at 7:00 pm

 

 

CARE CABINET

St. Luke offers shelf-stable food and health / hygiene / cleaning supplies to the greater Nunica community. Located in the main entry of the church (on 2nd Street), the Care Cabinet is open 24/7.  

We also offer information for Love In Action, if you need assistance in other aspects of life.  Devotionals are available, as well as information of upcoming Feeding America food trucks. 

Our Care Cabinet is 100% donation-driven.  Please, take as you need and give if you can!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pages